Welcome to the North Carolina Division of (Division Name)

TANNING STAFF DIRECTORY

RADIATION PROTECTION SECTION
1645 MAIL SERVICE CENTER, RALEIGH, NC 27699-1645
TELEPHONE:   919-
814-2250

Name

Duties Phone

      Email Address

  W. Lee Cox, III  RPS Section Chief 919-814-2252 lee.cox@dhhs.nc.gov
 Catherine Rosfjord Tanning  Manager
828-301-8807
voicemail:
919-814-2295
 
catherine.rosfjord@dhhs.nc.gov
  Jon Granger Enforcement Coordinator 919-814-2277 jon.granger@dhhs.nc.gov
  Diane Mays Tanning Registration and Processing Assistant 919-814-2294 diane.mays@dhhs.nc.gov
  Amadou Jallow
Eastern Region Tanning
Inspector
 
919-609-6320
voicemail:
919-814-2292
amadou.jallow@dhhs.nc.gov
  Matt Deaton
 

Western Region Tanning Inspector
 
828-442-5575
voicemail:
919-814-2291
matthew.deaton@dhhs.nc.gov

  Andrea Kizer
 

Central Region Tanning
Inspector
              
                                  
919-414-0940
voicemail:
919-814-2293
andrea.kizer@dhhs.nc.gov
Line separating navigation links from content