mainbarslvr.JPG (2670 bytes)

Radioactive Materials Branch
Staff Directory

mainbarslvr.JPG (2670 bytes)

staffnavbutton.JPG (16802 bytes)

mainbarslvr.JPG (2670 bytes)

 

 

mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)
 Branch Manager
mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)

David Crowley
Via Phone: (919) 814-2303
Via E-mail: david.crowley@dhhs.nc.gov

mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)
Licensing
mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)

Randy Crowe

Via Phone: (919) 814-2305

Via E-mail: randy.crowe@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Chris Fidalgo

Via Phone: (919)814-2307

Via E-mail: chris.fidalgo@dhhs.nc.gov

Louis Brayboy

Via Phone: (919) 814-2304

Via E-mail:  louis.brayboy@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Dawn Burke

Via Phone: (704)881-2264

Via E-mail: dawn.burke@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Scott Houchin

Via Phone: (919) 814-2302
Via E-mail: scott.houchion@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Caleb Smith

Via Phone: (919) 814-2301
Via E-mail: caleb.smith@dhhs.nc.gov

mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)
Reciprocal Licensing
mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)

Nick Driver
Via Phone: (919) 814-2306
Via E-mail:  nick.driver@dhhs.nc.gov

mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)
Sealed Sources & Device Evaluations
mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)

Randy Crowe
Via Phone: (919) 814-2305
Via E-mail:  randy.crowe@dhhs.nc.gov

Sharn M. Jeffries
Via Phone: (919) 923-4067
Via E-mail:  sharn.jeffries@dhhs.nc.gov

 

 

mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)
Administrative Assistant
mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)

Nick Driver
Via Phone: (919) 814-2306
Via E-mail:  nick.driver@
dhhs.nc.gov

mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)
Inspections
mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)

Sharn M. Jeffries
Via Phone: (919) 923-4067
Via E-mail:  sharn.jeffries@dhhs.nc.gov

Cliff R. Harris
Via Phone: (336) 570-7065
Via E-mail: cliff.harris@dhhs.nc.gov

Sheila Nelson
Via Phone: (252) 558-3769
Via E-mail: sheila.nelson@dhhs.nc.gov

mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)
Security Inspections
mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)

Travis Cartoski
Via Phone: (919) 814-2312
Via E-mail:  travis.cartoski@dhhs.nc.gov

mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)
General Licensing
mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)

William Johnson
Via Phone: (919) 814-2308
Via E-mail:  william.johnson@dhhs.nc.gov

mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)
Low-Level Radioactive Waste
mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)

Randy Crowe
Via Phone: (919) 814-2305
Via E-mail:  randy.crowe@dhhs.nc.gov

mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)
Regulations & Consulting
mainbarslvrshort.JPG (1407 bytes)

James Albright
Via Phone: (919) 814-2251
Via E-mail: 
james.albright@dhhs.nc.gov

 

              Top.gif (1234 bytes)     Top of Page

 

Line separating content from footer

Last Modified:  31 Aug 2016

Line separating content from footer