Registration Service Providers Shielding Plan

Staff Directory

Radiology Compliance Branch:

X-Ray, Mammography Inspections, Registration &

Shielding Plan

Invoice / Billing & Enforcement

Jenny Rollins: Radiology Compliance Branch Manager
Via Phone: (919) 814-2326
Via E-mail: jenny.rollins@dhhs.nc.gov

Invoice and Billing Questions

Via Phone: (919) 814-2274
Via E-mail:
RPSPayments@dhhs.nc.gov

Lynn Peeler: X-ray & Mammography Executive Assistant

Via Phone: (919) 814-2322

Via E-mail: lynn.peeler@dhhs.nc.gov

Jon Granger: Invoice/ Billing and Enforcement Coordinator
Via Phone: (919) 814-2277
Via E-mail: jon.granger@dhhs.nc.gov

X-Ray Inspection

Regional Map

X-Ray Registration, Services & Shielding

Regina Kissinger: Healing Arts Supervisor

(Medical & Therapy)

Via Phone: (919) 814-2335
Via E-mail: regina.kissinger@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Denise Cloninger: Non Healing Arts Supervisor

(Industrial & Analytical)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2330
Via E-mail: denise.cloninger@dhhs.nc.gov

Kahee Kim: Registration Services & Shielding Supervisor
Via Phone: (919) 814-2324
Via E-mail: kahee.kim@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Diane Singleton: Registration Coordinator
Via Phone: (919) 814-2256
Via E-mail: XrayNORS@dhhs.nc.gov

Mike Vidmar - Region 1 (Asheville)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2255
Via E-mail: mike.vidmar@dhhs.nc.gov

X-Ray Install Forms & Disposal

Joshua Fincannon - Region 2 (Statesville)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2338
Via E-mail: joshua.fincannon@dhhs.nc.gov

Tammi Jones

Via Phone: (919) 814-2269
Via E-mail: FDA2579@dhhs.nc.gov

Debra Doss - Region 4 (Winston Salem)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2331
Via E-mail: debra.doss@dhhs.nc.gov

X-Ray General Waivers & Handheld Waivers

Allyson Doutt - Region 5 (Charlotte)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2328
Via E-mail: allyson.doutt@dhhs.nc.gov

Regina Kissinger: (New Service Provider Applications)

Via Phone: (919) 814-2335
Via E-mail: XrayService@dhhs.nc.gov

Beth Wagstaff - Region Region 6 (Greensboro/Chapel Hill)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2337
Via E-mail: beth.wagstaff@dhhs.nc.gov

X-Ray Dental Analyzer

Amy Harmon - Region 7 (West Raleigh/Durham)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2334
Via E-mail: amy.harmon@dhhs.nc.gov

Kahee Kim
Via Phone: (919) 814-2324
Via E-mail: kahee.kim@dhhs.nc.gov

Jeff Bethea Region 8 (Raleigh)

Via Phone: (919) 814-2320

Via E-mail: jeff.bethea@dhhs.nc.gov

X-Ray Shielding Plan

Wynette Adams - Region 9 (Wilmington)
Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2329

Via E-mail: wynette.adams@dhhs.nc.gov

Kahee Kim
Via Phone: (919) 814-2324
Via E-mail: shieldingdesign@dhhs.nc.gov

Barbara Dudley-Tune - Region 10 (Greenville)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2332
Via E-mail:
barbara.dudley-tune@dhhs.nc.gov

Bennifer Pate

Via Phone: (919) 814-2321

Via E-mail: shieldingdesign@dhhs.nc.gov

Sonya Parker - Region 11 (Fayetteville)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2323
Via E-mail: sonya.parker@dhhs.nc.gov

Medical Overexposure Reporting & Allegation

Mammography Inspectors

Jenny Rollins
Via Phone: (919) 814-2326
Via E-mail: jenny.rollins@dhhs.nc.gov

Wendy Moore Mammography & Credentialing Supervisor

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2336
Via E-mail: wendy.moore@dhhs.nc.gov

X-Ray Service Providers

New / Amended Registration, Violation & X-Ray Mobile Location Forms/ Credentials CTQE

Barbara Dudley-Tune - Charlotte

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2332
Via E-mail: barbara.dudley-tune@dhhs.nc.gov

Regina Kissinger: (New Service Provider Applications)

Via Phone: (919) 814-2335
Via E-mail: XrayService@dhhs.nc.gov

Regina Kissinger Asheville

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2335
Via E-mail: regina.kissinger@dhhs.nc.gov

Bennifer Pate: (Amend Service Provider Registrations, Service Provider Violations, Mobile Location Forms)

Via Phone: (919) 814-2321

Via E-mail:XrayService@dhhs.nc.gov

Wynette Adams - Wilmington

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2329
Via E-mail: wynette.adams@dhhs.nc.gov

Wendy Moore: CTQE Credentials for Service Provider

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2336
Via E-mail: Credential@dhhs.nc.gov

Wendy Moore - Greenville

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2336
Via E-mail: wendy.moore@dhhs.nc.gov

Revised 01/15/20